Bleeker Oldenzaal is onderdeel van de Bleekergroep

John Vlutters


Functie:Vestigingsmanager
Telefoon:088-7307583
j.vlutters@bleekergroep.nl

Margoth Schwering


Functie:klantenserv./werkplaatsreceptie
Telefoon:088-7307550
m.schwering@bleekergroep.nl

Rob Hietland


Functie:Verkoper
Telefoon:088-7307584
r.hietland@bleekergroep.nl

Roberto Costantini


Functie:Werkplaatsreceptie
Telefoon:088-7307587
r.costantini@bleekergroep.nl

Catelijn Nijstadt


Functie:Werkplaatsreceptie
Telefoon:088-7307550
c.nijstad@bleekergroep.nl

Karin Brok


Functie:Werkplaatsreceptie/klantenservice
Telefoon:0541 - 531 990
k.brok@bleekergroep.nl

Marloes Leussink


Functie:Klantenservice
Telefoon:0541 - 531 990
m.leussink@bleekergroep.nl

Monteursteam


Functie:Monteur
Telefoon:088-7307550
klantenservice@bleekergroep.nl
Top