Bleeker Enschede is onderdeel van de Bleekergroep

Jos Groothuis

Jos groothuis
Functie:Directie
Telefoon:088-7307510
j.groothuis@bleekergroep.nl

Pieter Suringa

Pieter Suringa
Functie:Verkoop leider
Telefoon:088-7307522
p.suringa@bleekergroep.nl

Roy Gelderman


Functie:Verkoper
Telefoon:088-7307522
r.gelderman@bleekergroep.nl

Harry Melis


Functie:Verkoop/inkoop
Telefoon:088-7307523
h.melis@bleekergroep.nl

Maurits Suringa


Functie:Verkoper
Telefoon:088-7307527
m.suringa@bleekergroep.nl

Mark den Haan


Functie:Werkplaatsreceptie
Telefoon:088-7307529
m.den.haan@bleekergroep.nl

Werkplaatsteam


Functie:Monteurs / receptie
Telefoon:088-7307575
info@bleekergroep.nl

Henry Smit


Functie:Werkplaatsreceptie
Telefoon:088-7307561
h.smit@bleekergroep.nl
Top